You Are Nowhere
You Are Nowhere
You Are Nowhere

Take Life “You Are Nowhere”


Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

“You are Nowhere” is the epic metallic hardcore collaborative effort between hardcore stalwart front man extraordinaire Rob Fusco (One King Down, Most Precious Blood, Recon) and Rafe Holmes (Insvrgence)! Take Life is the focus of decades of metal/hardcore songwriting experience and unbridled expression boasting the feral, frenetic musical energy of bands like Kiss It Goodbye and Burnt By The Sun and the scathing lyrical content and emotive vocal performances which have been Fusco's trademark.

"You are Nowhere" was produced, mixed, and mastered by legendary metalcore mastermind Randy Leboeuf (The Acacia Strain)

***This is a Preorder for Take Life's “You are Nowhere” LP. The projected release date is currently July 8th, 2022, but we could get the vinyl earlier than expected or there could be delays due to manufacturing issues during the current climate.  We will ship these as soon as they are ready and in hand.  If you order anything else with this preorder, your entire order will be held until everything is ready to ship.

Version 1:

Custom Butterfly with Splatter Edition (limited to 300 copies)

Version 2:

Custom Tri-Color Merge with Splatter Edition (limited to 200 copies)

*All pictures are digital mock up representations of the final vinyl.  The end result may look slightly different if not better! 

ALL LPs come housed in heavy 350 gsm weight stock Jacket and insert!